Welcome!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Welcome!

Post by Destral on Wed Mar 23, 2011 4:56 pm

Welcome to Star Trek: Red Squad - The Official Forum! My name is Destral, and I am the founder/administrator of this website and creator of Star Trek: Red Squad. I'm an easy-going kind of guy most of the time, and I've watched Star Trek all my life. My personal favorite Treks in order are Star Trek (from 2009), followed by TNG, DS9, and Voyager.

A little more about me, Im an amateur at 3d animation utilizing 3D Studio Max 9, which is a very powerful 3d program. I have created several fan Trek-related videos utilizing the software, however I dont know all of its aspects (modeling is my biggest weakness). I am also an aspiring music writer, and I have even created my own Star Trek theme which I sometimes use in my videos.

But enough about me. Go and enjoy the forum!

Destral
Admin

View user profile http://stredsquad.motionsforum.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome!

Post by Aresius on Thu Apr 28, 2011 8:21 pm

Hello there, I'm Aresius, voice of K'Tarra. I am a student of teachers post, a part-time vampyre and a full-time freak.

I grew up with Trek and my very first show I remember is TOS. Good ol'Kirk. Although I tend to prefer TNG and DS9 in particular, I also like Ent and Voy.
I've been thinking about a minor FlashTrek based Star Trek game, but the lack of computing knowledge so far downed me with having it only as a fancy mind-play (literally).
Aresius

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Darkwing on Mon May 02, 2011 2:35 pm

Hey there Areisus! Good to have you aboard, now to finish this skin and get everyone else to register...

Darkwing

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Benjaminz on Fri May 06, 2011 2:53 am

I'm finally registered. Sorry about that.

Was out of town.